The job search…. AAAAAUUUUUUGGGGHHHH!!!!!!

Standard

I’m looking for employment…

It …

Is….

Frustrating…

I’ve being applying online…

Unreliable…

This process is intimidating… I always find myself a tad bit over whelmed.

So many questions.

90% are the same question over and over again!

It’s like a interrogation!

“Where did you graduate high school?”

2 questions later…

“Where did you graduate high school?”

2 questions later…

“ARE YOU SURE YOU’RE NOT LYING ABOUT GRADUATING FROM HIGH SCHOOL?!”

2 questions later…

**”WE KNOW YOU’RE LYING! WHERE ARE YOU HOUSING THE NUCLEAR WEAPONS!!!”

Nonetheless this is definitely an experience…

In other related news:

Twitter recently released their video sharing app vine. I LOVE IT! But, it doesn’t seem to have many users yet. I made this ridiculous video as a reaction to my job search stress.  I personally find it to be a like the video version of a tweet. What do you guys think of vine?

Employment

Videos like that are probably why Vine isn’t popular yet…That is fair…

**This is a slight exaggeration

Leave a Reply

